Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rockford

1 rating

Worst barbeshop I've ever been to. Arrived at our arrival time and they took someone right before I walked in and said i had to wait 30mins. My son was aftwr me and his went to an hr wait. Then they were extremely rude to us. We will definitely never step foot back in a sportsclips.

5 rating

Nice and clean place, attention very quickly and good, I love it

5 rating

Great place and friendly service

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 90 Client reviews

1
Joe S. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Worst barbeshop I've ever been to. Arrived at our arrival time and they took someone right before I"

5
juan s. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Nice and clean place, attention very quickly and good, I love it"

5
Glenn C. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Great place and friendly service"

4
Shaun S. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Great service though my stylist cut my hair to short"

5
Karen W. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Very satisfied MerryBeth always does a wonderful job!!!"

5
Ed S. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Nice haircut, good people we'll priced."

1
Scott D. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Started off waiting longer than estimated partly due to both staff being in back room talking loudl"

3
dale s. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Price a little high w as it was very very long but cut was good not sure but seems the steps they t"

5
Jimmy D. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Truly a great barber shop. I travel 30 minutes to get my haircut here because I can get a quality c"

5
Steven S. | April 14, 2021 Google

" I Have had mixed experiences with various sports clips over the years. However i received a haircut"