Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rockford

5 rating

katelyn is the absolute best. if you don't go see her you're missing out!!!

5 rating

We absolutely LOVE Sara! she has been so patient with our 1 year old everytime she sees him! He?s not a fan of sitting still so he cries everytime and she?s so patient and calm! She?s the reason we keep going back!

5 rating

Nicole is always super helpful and friendly. And the MVP is to die for.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Casey D. | January 16, 2020 Facebook

"katelyn is the absolute best. if you don't go see her you're missing out!!!"

5
Heather A. | December 22, 2019 Facebook

"We absolutely LOVE Sara! she has been so patient with our 1 year old everytime she sees him! He?s no"

5
Joshua B. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Nicole is always super helpful and friendly. And the MVP is to die for."

5
Lets R. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and quick! Tip: check in online!"

3
Jonathan M. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Hours of operation: M-F 9am-8pm as stated on door 910am doors still locked with employees in back sp"

1
Ivan M. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Incompetent business. I walked in checked in, selected "first available" option and the wait time wa"

5
Markus D. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Sehr freundlich. Super schnell. Kommunikativ."

5
Zach A. | November 5, 2019 Facebook

"I recommend the Rockford location. Great cut and good conversation. Zoe cut has been cutting my hair"

5
Nick K. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Love sport clips. Girls are always nice friendly and have got to know me over that past 3 years. The"

5
Chris P. | October 28, 2019 Facebook

"Merrybeth always does a great job on my sons hair. Great personality and professional. My son loves "