Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rockford

5 rating

Sehr freundlich. Super schnell. Kommunikativ.

5 rating

I recommend the Rockford location. Great cut and good conversation. Zoe cut has been cutting my hair and keeping me coming back!

5 rating

Love sport clips. Girls are always nice friendly and have got to know me over that past 3 years. They have gotten to know my son as well and we both always look forward to the next cut. ?!! Best place in town for men to have a relaxing time and have some small talk about life.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Markus D. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Sehr freundlich. Super schnell. Kommunikativ."

5
Zach A. | November 5, 2019 Facebook

"I recommend the Rockford location. Great cut and good conversation. Zoe cut has been cutting my hair"

5
Nick K. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Love sport clips. Girls are always nice friendly and have got to know me over that past 3 years. The"

5
Chris P. | October 28, 2019 Facebook

"Merrybeth always does a great job on my sons hair. Great personality and professional. My son loves "

5
Ed S. | October 24, 2019 Google

"All of the haircuts I?ve had were good. Lately, I have been trying to stay with Katelyn. Thanks, lad"

5
Kathy P. | October 10, 2019 Facebook

"What a great staff. Thanks for awesome hair cut Marybeth!!"

5
Billy S. | October 9, 2019 Google

"The manager, Mary Beth, was very friendly and was extremely congenial in giving me a complimentary s"

5
Valery G. | September 26, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/aMIgAqXP9zdvai1VMZb6Rg?hrid=LjSd78x0fbe8y6Xgzu0k-A"

5
Aslyn R. | September 16, 2019 Facebook

"First time guests get the ?MVP Treatment?. Whaaaaat??!! Katelyn was awesome! She said, ?Oh it?s his "

1
Lisa A. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Last time here. So disappointed in the haircut. We showed Brittany pictures, which she looked at two"