Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rockford

1 rating

you guys need to fire katelyn

5 rating

A great hair cut was just part of the experience. Molly was very personable and attentive to details plus she carried on really nice conversation.

5 rating

Always get a great haircut from Brittany! I have always had trouble finding someone who can cut my hair right and she gets it perfect everytime! I would recommend her to anyone! Always a fun conversation to go along with the cut too!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

1
Frank M. | June 12, 2019 Facebook

"you guys need to fire katelyn"

5
Rich R. | June 12, 2019 Google

"A great hair cut was just part of the experience. Molly was very personable and attentive to details"

5
Zach O. | June 11, 2019 Facebook

"Always get a great haircut from Brittany! I have always had trouble finding someone who can cut my h"

5
MartiniFrags | June 9, 2019 Google

"Very Talented and Welcoming staff, always leave feeling lazing about my hair"

4
Steven E. | May 5, 2019 Google

"My son loves this place, good enough for me."

4
Geoff O. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Easy check in. Good location. They estimate times by everyone getting an MVP cut, so they can be off"

5
Marshall u. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere the barbers there are always nice and fun to talk to. For everything they do the pr"

5
Bob D. | April 4, 2019 Google

"MerryBeth is a very service oriented owner/operator. Convenient hours of operation and location! Eas"

5
Bryan S. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Love that hot towel and hair wash ?"

3
Joshua B. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Avoid the app... said 3 minute wait, checked in, got here and the wait was 19 minutes. I'm sure the "