Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rockford

5 rating

Katelyn is the best!

5 rating

Great for a Sport Clips. All stylists here are decent at men's haircuts and basic styles.

5 rating

This was my first time taking my son their and it was a pretty long wait BUT now I know how good they are so there is a reason for it lol. My son is 5 and HATES getting his hair cut, Katelyn was his stylist and she did an AMAZING job and he absolutely loved his experience and his cut!!! He told me he wants to start going to her!! So out with his old place and in with sport clips to Katelyn!!! Thank you so much for making his haircut fun!!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
William C. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Katelyn is the best!"

5
Tim F. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Great for a Sport Clips. All stylists here are decent at men's haircuts and basic styles."

5
Heather J. | February 18, 2020 Google

"This was my first time taking my son their and it was a pretty long wait BUT now I know how good the"

3
Mitch B. | February 6, 2020 Google

"They were very busy and this reflected in the quality of my cut this time"

5
Casey D. | January 16, 2020 Facebook

"katelyn is the absolute best. if you don't go see her you're missing out!!!"

5
Heather A. | December 22, 2019 Facebook

"We absolutely LOVE Sara! she has been so patient with our 1 year old everytime she sees him! He?s no"

5
Joshua B. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Nicole is always super helpful and friendly. And the MVP is to die for."

5
Lets R. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and quick! Tip: check in online!"

3
Jonathan M. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Hours of operation: M-F 9am-8pm as stated on door 910am doors still locked with employees in back sp"

1
Ivan M. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Incompetent business. I walked in checked in, selected "first available" option and the wait time wa"