Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rockford

5 rating

Nice

5 rating

Best place in Rockford for a guy to get a haircut. I've been seeing Bridget there for over a year and have never been disappointed. She is a great stylist. Overall a great atmosphere with ESPN playing and a happy friendly staff.

1 rating

Really too bad the manager lets employees steal from new employees. Must be a very high turnover rate. They?ve been hiring since I got my clippers stolen from me in June 2018

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Brian S. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Nice"

5
Jeremy E. | March 20, 2019 Facebook

"Best place in Rockford for a guy to get a haircut. I've been seeing Bridget there for over a year an"

1
Angela M. | March 15, 2019 Facebook

"Really too bad the manager lets employees steal from new employees. Must be a very high turnover rat"

1
Dan B. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Walked in 5?5pm. We?re done taking clients we close at 6pm. Because the "owner" responded that they "

5
Kyle M. | March 8, 2019 Facebook

"Was my first time in there sandy did my cut. Very pleasant experience would recommend!"

1
Dan B. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Walked in 5?5pm. We?re done taking clients we close at 6pm."

5
B W. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Great employees"

5
Steve M. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Girls are all nice. Service is great."

3
Nauh O. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Their hours are inaccurate. They close 15-30 minutes early. They will literally kick you out. Plan a"

5
Gordon A. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Merry Beth runs a good operation"